150x172 Exam Survey Promo





print

Legislative Affairs Contact Information

Ryan Donovan
Senior Vice President, Legislative Affairs
rdonovan@cuna.coop
202-508-6750
Key Issues: Business Lending, Capital Reform, Tax Issues Community Reinvestment Act, Credit Union Conversions Deposit Insurance, Dodd-Frank Implementation International Issues, Regulatory Burden, Foreign Ops Appropriations

Samuel R. “Sam” Whitfield, Jr.
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
swhitfield@cuna.coop
202-508-6778
Key Issues: Business Lending, Capital Reform, Community Bank Legislation, Dodd-Frank Implementation, Federal Budget Process, Housing Finance Reform (GSEs), Small Business Administration

John Hildreth
Senior Legislative Representative
jhildreth@cuna.coop
202-508-6724
Key Issues: Agricultural Issues/Farm Credit System, Tax Issues Appropriations Issues, Community Business Legislation, Defense Issues/ Soldiers and Sailors Act, Deposit Insurance, Federal Budget Process, National Flood Insurance

Phil Drager
Senior Legislative Representative
pdrager@cuna.coop
202-508-6710
Key Issues: Appropriations Issues, Foreign Ops Appropriations International Issues, National Flood Insurance, Small Business Administration

Jeremy Dalpiaz
Senior Legislative Representative
jdalpiaz@cuna.coop
202-508-6727
Key Issues: Community Reinvestment Act, Credit Card Reform Credit Union Conversions, Cyber/Data Security, Defense Issues/ Soldiers and Sailors Act, Overdraft Protection, Predatory Lending, Regulatory Burden, Usury Ceiling

Kristin Eagan
Senior Legislative Representative
keagan@cuna.coop
202-508-6796
Key Issues: Regulatory Relief, Tax, Cyber/Data Security, Consumer Issues

Jillian Hitt
Executive Assistant, Legislative Affairs
jhitt@cuna.coop
202-508-6748

150x172_Sign up for election newsUnite for Good Share your Stories100 Million CU Memberships